Board of Commissioners

Commissioners.1214
Members
Thomas Lucas, Chairman (District 2)
2105 Sandy Creek Drive, SE
Wilson, NC  27893-6577
Ph: 252-291-9302
tlucas@wilson-co.com

Bill Blackman, (District 7)
109 Stratford Drive
Wilson, NC  27896
Ph: 252-243-1474
bblackman@wilson-co.com 

Chris Hill (District 6)
1128 Woodland Drive
Wilson, NC 27893
Ph: (252) 237-8855
ckhill@wilson-co.com

Rob Boyette (District 5)
6634 Governor Hunt Road
Lucama, NC  27851
Ph: (252) 289-0762
rboyette@wilson-co.com
Leslie T. Atkinson (District 1)
101 Branch Street
Elm City, NC  27822
Ph: 252-236-3109
latkinson@wilson-co.com

Roger Lucas (District 4)
4020 Wiggins Mill Road
Wilson, NC 27893
Ph: 252-237-6340
rlucas@wilson-co.com

Bobbie D. Jones, Vice-Chair (District 3)
514 South Deans Street
Wilson, NC 27893
Ph: 252-291-4899
bjones@wilson-co.com

Board of Commissioners Resources